Primary One Allocation

👏Congratulations to the “2023 Graduate", Lo Yin Kiu for admission to W F Joseph Lee Primary School👏
👏Congratulations to the "2023 Graduates" ,Lo Cheuk Yin Cherine, Ho Nok Sum and Chan Hau Ting for admission in PLK HKTA Yuen Yuen Primary School👏"
👏Congratulations to the "2022 Graduate", Cheung Ka Shun for admission in PLK Camões Tan Siu Lin Primary School👏"
​👏Congratulations to the "2020 Graduates", Cheung Pak Lang admission in the Diocesan Boys' School Primary Divisionl👏
👏Congratulations to the "2018 Graduates", Ma Lok hei, for admission La Salle Primary School👏
error: Content is protected !!